Contact


WBTN 1370 AM
407 Harwood Hill
Bennington, VT 05201

WBTN Business Line – (802)442-6321
WBTN Call-in Line 1 – (802)442-1010
WBTN Toll free – (866)406-9286
WBTN Fax – (802)442-3112

Receptionist
Volunteer – reception@wbtnam.org

Accounting
Suzanne Francke – bookkeeper@wbtnam.org

Payroll
Jason Lillie – jnjlillie@comcast.net

Sales / Donations / Fundraising
Jason Lillie – jnjlillie@comcast.net
Christopher Wright – chrisjwright@comcast.net

Programming
Sean Hilliard – Shilliard@wbtnam.org

Show Host
Sean Hilliard – Shilliard@wbtnam.org
Bruce Bell – Partsmoose@gmail.com
Jason Bolgos – jasonbolgos982@yahoo.com
Dave Nutter – dnutter@hemmings.com
Sally Sugarman – sugarman@bennington.edu
Robert Sugarman – robsugar@comcast.net
Bob Howe – bhowe32@comcast.net
Mary Gerisch – Retiredinvermont@hotmail.com
Chuck Watson – chuck@vtcomputerservice.com
Richard Williams – rwilli181@hughes.net
Alan Baker – abaker58@msn.com
Charlie Murphy – chajan@comcast.net
David Ballou – catballou2@myfairpoint.net
Jeanne Davis – jdavisbwheat@comcast.net
Joe Hall – jm_hall@comcast.net
Mark Freyer – mdf1468@gmail.com

Photography / Video
Christopher Wright – chrisjwright@comcast.net

Social Media / Website
Christopher Wright – chrisjwright@comcast.net

Station Engineer
Chuck Watson – chuck@vtcomputerservice.com

Shires Media Parnership Inc. Board of Directors
Bruce Bell – Partsmoose@gmail.com
Jason Lillie – jnjlillie@comcast.net
Jessica Lillie – jnjlillie@icloud.com
Christopher Wright – chrisjwright@comcast.net

Town Crier
Town Crier – towncrier@wbtnam.org

Comments are closed